Fun Work

Just as I was considering a job change, a job comes up that I could do without leaving Athletics! Ravelry is looking for a community support person to help people navigate the site, answer questions, connect important people and things, and other really fun stuff that revolves around one of my three favorite things – Knitting! It would be so cool to do this. I would be working at home, on the computer, where I am already most of the time. A job match made in heaven. It would be so cool!

Well, with that segue, on to knitting topics. I have the most wonderful Malabrigo in the Butter colorway that I’m working into Claire’s Shawl. That’s the River Knits mystery knit from last year. I was in the online class. It’s going to be beautiful!

claire-malabrigo1

What else is there to say?

One thought on “Fun Work

Leave a Reply

